My Yard Goes Disney

If you are like me you miss Disney the second you return home and the magic is gone. Could you imagine having Disney in your yard. The new HGTV show My Yard Goes Disney does just that. If you are a fan of Disney World or Disneyland than this is a show you must see.

I watched the premiere that was on tonight and I must say I was inspired. What little kid would not like a back yard with a train,  Mickey’s Sorcerers hat, and their own tea pot. This show will air during prime time on Monday nights. Check your local listings for show time.  I would like a Disney Resort theme backyard. A Disney Resort pool would be the perfect addition to my backyard. Unfortunately, I do not live in Orlando so I will not be having a Disney backyard.

This entry was posted in Disney On A Budget, Disney World, Disneyland, Hollywood Studios and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

