Disney Crusie Line H20 Plus Spa, Bath and Shower Products

I am not a fan of using hotel or cruise line for that matter shampoo and conditioner products. With my thick hair it seems these free offerings do not seem to work on my hair. On my last Disney Cruise I thought I would give Disney’s  H20 Plus  Spa Line a try. I was so pleasantly surprised at how much I really liked it. I has become what I would consider my favorite shampoo and conditioner. I just finished what was left that I brought back from my trip and I am trying to justify to myself the need to pay outrageous prices to buy more. I am an advid coupon shopper and often times I get great hair products for free or near free so paying $20 a bottle for shampoo seems very pricey to me. This is definitely going on my Christmas list.

You can typically find sea Marine Revitalizing Shampoo, Marine Collagen Conditioner and Hydrating Body Butter in your Disney state room. Last year for Christmas my brother bought me the Body Butter lotion which I love also.

I am on the hunt to find a good deal on this Disney Cruise Line H2O spa collection.

This entry was posted in Disney Cruise Line, Disney Vacation and tagged , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

